Newsletter HealingInSpirit – January 2017

Dear friends,

I wish you a Happy New Year filled up with love, joy and abundance!  I’m very happy to reconnect with you. According to numerology 2017 is a number 1 year and it is a gift of new potentials for joy, abundance and unconditional love.

This year I decided to concentrate my work toward becoming a speaker and sharing divine messages of empowerment, magical stories and spiritual tools with as many people as I can reach.

What is your commitment to yourself this year?

I would love to hear from you and support your vision and dreams.

This coming March I will be back at East West with a new seminar of connection with the Spirit of Money and the Spirit of Success.

Do you need some inspiration to come out of hiding, and shine authentically your light in the world?

I spent a lot of years hiding who I really was, afraid to step into the world and be truly seen for what I am. I believe that we owe it to ourselves to be nothing less than who we are: a divine incarnated being. And that means being seen with all your flaws and risking that you may not be immediately for who you truly are. But that doesn’t really matter because the world needs each and every one of us the way we are. The world needs your essence and your light, especially in these challenging times.

The “Message of Love and Light” from the Divine for the month of January is:

“This is a month of purity and of offering of a new beginning .What will you paint on this new white canvas that allows you to create anew? This is your gift, choose wisely. Choose with your soul. “

The exercise of consciousness for this month is to ask you:

“What do I need to manifest into my life now? What is it that my soul wants to experience and learn this year? “

Start your mornings with this affirmation:

“I am in harmony with the Universe, with myself and life itself. I allow now the rhythms of this new  year to bless me. I breathe in the energies of Gaia into my being in order to plant strong seeds of joy, harmony and love into this new cycle of life. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

 
The theme of our new anthology book, Come Out of Hiding And Shine, is now available in print for $9.97 until January 30. I and 30 other authors share in this book their powerful stories of transformation about stepping into the light.

My chapter is called Stepping into your True Authentic Story, and I share my personal journey of emerging from hiding and how the divine supported my journey of healing and transformation. Here’s the US Amazon link and the UK Amazon Link.

I believe you’ll enjoy this inspiring book and I’d love to hear your thoughts about it.

May you be blessed in every way, and may you receive all the divine gifts that the Universe has in store for you. With much love for a joyful and fulfilled year of abundance and divine blessings,

Danielle

http://www.facebook.com/danielle.nistor
http://www.healinginspirit.com/

Leave a Reply

