Newsletter HealingInSpirit – December 2016

Dear friends,

I’m very happy to reconnect with you. Time flies and we are once again in the last month of the year. Can you believe it?

I just came back from a long trip to Egypt where I delighted in the sacred energy of the places and I received new initiations from the goddesses. I found there the divine feminine energy manifested in fascinating ways through the queens, goddesses and the Divine Mother Mary who is very much loved and present in Egypt. I visited the church of Our Lady of Light in Cairo-Zeitoun where Mother Mary appeared for many years and where her energy is still present.

The Holy Family has a strong presence here as well and there is an itinerary with many sacred places from the time of Jesus that are visited. As my gift for Christmas I will share here with you a new message received from Him:

“I am born again this year so you can be reborn anew. A new beginning is offered so you can rewrite your life story stepping fully on your true path now. The miracle of my birth is my gift for humanity. Please connect to my baby-like purity, allowing my light to reveal your own innocence. I am here with you now Live the experience of every day as a new beginning to recreate and fully manifest your own essence. I bless and I embrace you with my kind heart.”

Jesus – your divine brother

The “Message of Love and Light” from the divine for the month of December is:

“This is the month of completion of another life cycle that needs to be closed in celebration of integration of the gifts received and lessons learned this year.”

The exercise of consciousness for this month is to ask you:

“What do I need to bless and celebrate now in my life? What do I need to let go from my life now at this end of the year? “

The exercise of this month is to start your morning with this affirmation:

“I am in harmony with the Universe and life itself. I allow now the rhythms of this year  to bless me and help me create closure celebrating myself, the one that I have become this year. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

May you be blessed in every way, and may you receive all the divine gifts that the Universe has in store for you. With much love and divine blessings for the season! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

danielle

http://www.facebook.com/danielle.nistor
http://www.healinginspirit.com/

Leave a Reply

